EN FR

Dr. Wendy Watson-Wright

Présidente-directrice générale

Ocean Frontier Institute

Dalhousie University

wendy.watson-wright@dal.ca

+1 902 494-4201

Anya Waite

Scientific Director

Ocean Frontier Institute

Dalhousie University

anya.waite@dal.ca

Dr. Paul Snelgrove

Directeur scientifique associé

Ocean Frontier Institute

Memorial University of Newfoundland

psnelgrove@mun.ca

+1 709 864-3773

Kim Thomson

Chief Administrative Officer

Ocean Frontier Institute

Dalhousie University

kim.thomson@dal.ca

Julie Rideout

Responsable des opérations

Ocean Frontier Institute

Memorial University of Newfoundland

jdrideout@mun.ca

+1 709 864-7493

Emmanuelle Belisle

Adjointe de direction

Ocean Frontier Institute

Dalhousie University

angie.collez@dal.ca

+1 902 494-8823

Georgette Clairmont

Administration

Ocean Frontier Institute

Memorial University of Newfoundland

gclairmont@mun.ca

+1 709 864-3773

Richard Davis

Ocean Frontier Institute

Dalhousie University

richard.davis@dal.ca

Patti Lewis

Conseillère en communications

Ocean Frontier Institute

Dalhousie University

patti.lewis@dal.ca

+1 902 494-3134

Gita Narayan

Transnational Programs Coordinator

gita.narayan@dal.ca

902 229 7915

Chris Xiao

Finance Manager

Ocean Frontier Institute

Dalhousie University

chris.xiao@dal.ca

+1 902 494-4410